CSTEP students

CSTEP Excellence Scholarship Award

Students of Excellence Scholarship Award recipients exemplify CSTEP’s motto of “To Whom Much Is Given, Much Is Expected” within their academics and community. This award is sponsored by alumni, staff, and supporters of CSTEP who believe in recognizing model students who strive for excellence.

Thank you to all of our alumni who generously donate and make possible our Students of Excellence Scholarship. Your contributions are greatly appreciated for the success of our program.

  • 2008: Folarin Erogbogbo (Graduate) and Kofi Asenso-Mensah (Undergraduate)
  • 2009: Keba M. Rogers (Graduate) and Marda Hailu (Undergraduate)
  • 2010: Mary Akuamoah-Boaten (Graduate) and Jasmine May (Undergraduate)
  • 2011: Yun Zheng (Undergraduate)
  • 2012: Sharlene Green (Undergraduate)
  • 2013: Barinaepkee Banuna (Graduate) and Sefilat Ajishafe (Graduate)
  • 2014: Andrea Martinez (Graduate) and Jonathan Goodrum (Undergraduate)
  • 2015: Summar Amin (Graduate), Abas Omar (Graduate) and Austin Price (Undergraduate)
  • 2016: Samar Adhami (Graduate), Peter Okorozo (Graduate) and Terrika Pereira (Undergraduate)

Last updated: February 06, 2018 4:56 pm EST

Contact CPMC

Contact CSTEP