CSTEP students at awards event.

News and Events




October


Sat. Oct. 1
Community Service: Habitat for Humanity, 9:00am-2:30pm, Location: Site TBA
Fri. Oct. 7
CSTEP MONTHLY MEETING: Preparing for Graduate School Panel, Noon, 567 Capen Hall (Lunch Served)
Fri. Oct. 14
Recruitment begins for 2016 CSTEP Summer Research Program Cohort - Applications Available!
Fri. Oct. 14
CSTEP MONTHLY MEETING: Professional Engineering Panel, 5:00-6:00pm, 218 Norton
Thurs. Oct. 20
RX For Success “Preparing for Pharmacy School,” Time: 4:00-6:00pm, Location: TBD, South Campus Pharmacy School (Dinner Served)
Fri. Oct. 21
CSTEP MONTHLY MEETING, “Maximizing Your Potential” with Dr. Celeste Owens, Noon-1:30pm, 567 Capen Hall

November


Fri. Nov. 4
CSTEP Connect: Opportunity to shadow CSTEP Alumni at work during the Winter Session - Online Applications Open
Thurs. Nov. 10
CSTEP Service Learning Project - Community Health Educator (CHE) Service Learning Project - 2015 Application Deadline*
Fri. Nov. 18
CSTEP RESEARCH LUNCHEON: Session A, Noon, 567 Capen Hall (Lunch Served)
Wed. Nov. 23
CSTEP Fall Internship Program Ends
Wed. Nov. 23-26
Fall Recess (Classes resume 11/28/16)
Tues. Nov. 29
CSTEP Connect application deadline — online application closes



December


Fri. Dec. 2
CSTEP RESEARCH LUNCHEON: Session B, Noon, 567 Capen Hall (Lunch Served)

Last updated: February 27, 2017 1:08 pm EST

Contact CPMC

Contact CSTEP